Puglia real estate agency

+39 0831 342930
Pugliadream real estate agency
  • Suchen oder verkaufen Sie Ihr Haus in Apulien mit uns

Häuser zum Verkauf in Apulien

Villa Laura

Villa Laura280 m²€ 290.000

  • Villa steht mit 10 Zimmern in Fasano, Apulien

Immobilien aus Stein steht zum Verkauf im Herzen von Laureto in Fasano, Apulien. Villa Laura befindet sich in einer sehr zentralen Lage, nur wenige Gehminuten von Restaurants und Geschäften sowie nur wenige Fahrminuten von den bekannten Städten Cisternino, Locorotondo und [...]
mehr Details

Masseria Elena

Masseria Elena1100 m²€ 1.450.000

  • Masseria steht mit 30 Zimmern in Lecce, Apulien

Hotel Masseria Elena steht zum Verkauf in Lecce in Apulien. Diese Masseria, vor Kurzem renoviert und in ein Hotel umgewandelt, bietet: 10 Suiten mit Bad, 5 Suiten (drei davon noch fertig zu stellen), einen geräumigen Bankettsaal von etwa 180 qm, ideal für Winterfeste und [...]
mehr Details

Villa Michela

Villa Michela270 + 75 + 53 m²€ 320.000

  • Villa steht mit 15 Zimmern in San Vito dei Normanni, Apulien

Geräumige Immobilie zu verkaufen in San Vito dei Normanni in Apulien. Villa Michela besteht aus drei aneinandergrenzenden Häusern mit einer Gesamtgröße von 400 qm und bietet: 6 Schlafzimmer (eins davon als En-Suite), 5 Badezimmer, 4 Eingangsräume, 3 Küchen, [...]
mehr Details

Masseria Panoramica

Masseria Panoramica500 m²€ 600.000

  • Masseria steht mit 10 Zimmern in Fasano, Apulien

Seltene Gelegenheit, um ein aufs Meer blickende Bauernhaus zu besitzen, das in einem schönen Olivenhain gebettet ist und nur einen Fußweg von der Stadt Fasano in Apulien liegt. Eine landschaftlich reizvolle Auffahrt über einen Wasserlauf führt zum vorderen Patio der [...]
mehr Details

Masseria Angela

Masseria Angela600 m²€ 650.000

  • Masseria steht mit 13 Zimmern in Monopoli, Apulien

Masseria Angela steht zum Verkauf in Monopoli, nur 15 Minuten von der herrlichen Küste Apuliens entfernt. Dank seiner optimalen Lage und angenehmen Atmosphäre ist Masseria Angela zurzeit ein gut gehendes B&B mit großem Wachstumspotenzial. Das Anwesen besteht aus zwei [...]
mehr Details

Trullo Elena

Trullo Elena220 m²€ 395.000

  • Trullo steht mit 8 Zimmern in Ostuni, Apulien

Trullo aus Stein zu verkaufen in der Landschaft von Ostuni, Apulien. Trullo Haus Elena verfügt über: einen Open-Space-Bereich Wohnzimmer/Küche mit Zugang auf eine Holzveranda und einen BBQ - Bereich, drei Schlafzimmer mit Ehebetten, eines davon in der Trullo-Struktur, zwei [...]
mehr Details

Puglia real estate agency

+39 0831 342930
Pugliadream real estate agency
  • Buy or sell your  property in Puglia with us

Properties for sale in Puglia

Villa Laura

Villa Laura280 sqm€ 290,000

  • 4 bedroom property for sale in Fasano, Puglia

Stone property for sale in the heart of Laureto in Fasano, Puglia. Villa Laura is located in a very central location walking distance to restaurants and shops as well as few minutes’ drive from the re known towns of Cisternino, Locorotondo and Alberobello. This is a well-built [...]
Read more

Masseria Elena

Masseria Elena1100 sqm€ 1,450,000

  • 21 bedroom property for sale in Lecce, Puglia

Hotel Masseria Elena for sale in Lecce in Puglia. This Masseria recently restored and converted into a Hotel, offers: 10 en-suites, 5 suites (three to be finished), a spacious banqueting room of about 180 sqms ideal for winter parties and breakfasts, a 4 bedroom villa with: a picturesque [...]
Read more

Villa Michela

Villa Michela270 + 75 + 53 sqm€ 375,000

  • 8 bedroom property for sale in San Vito dei Normanni, Puglia

Spacioius property for sale in San Vito dei Normanni in Puglia. Villa Michela is made out of three adjoining houses for a total size of 400 sqms and offering: 8 bedrooms (one en-suite), 5 bathrooms, 4 receptions, 3 kitchens, 3 verandas and a good size swimming pool 12x6 in a secluded [...]
Read more

Masseria Panoramica

Masseria Panoramica500 sqm€ 600,000

  • 7 bedroom property for sale in Fasano, Puglia

Rare opportunity to own a sea view Masseria immersed in a charming olive grove walking distance to the local town of Fasano in Puglia. A very scenic driveway going over a watercourse leads to the front patio of the Masseria, where we find the main building offering: two living rooms, [...]
Read more

Masseria Angela

Masseria Angela600 sqm€ 650,000

  • 6 bedroom property for sale in Monopoli, Puglia

Masseria Angela for sale in Monopoli only 15 minutes from a wonderful coast in Puglia. For its beautiful location and its pleasant atmosphere, Masseria Angela is currently a successful B & B with a good potential growth. The property is made out two outbuildings, the original Masseria [...]
Read more

Trullo Elena

Trullo Elena220 sqm€ 395,000

  • 3 bedroom property for sale in Ostuni, Puglia

Stone built trullo for sale in the countryside of Ostuni, Puglia. Trullo Elena offers: an open plan kitchen leading to a wooden veranda and a stone paved patio with a bbq area, three double bedrooms of which one is in the evocative trullo building, two bathrooms, two storerooms and a [...]
Read more